Noah Lehrman Live on Radio Free Nachlaot's Nin Days of Jerry!

Radio Free Nachlaot, From Nachlaot to Your Place!, From The Holy City to Yours!

Catch Drummer/Percussionist, Singer/Songwriter, & Torah Scholar Naftali Noah Lehrman's Return as a Special Guest DJ for the 11th Annual 9 DAYS OF JERRY on Radio Free Nachlaot! Catch Noah Lehrman Giving Over His Own Tales from the Golden, Favorite Dead & Jerry Recordings, Covers from Noah's Project's w/ Members of Melvin Seals and JGB, RatDog, Phil Lesh and Friends, Dark Star Orchestra, Gratefully Yours & More, Some Live Original Tunes, and Stories & Teachings from Noah's Grateful Torah & Upcoming Book on Jambands & Judaism! Live Video on FB Wednesday August 5 @ Radio Free Nachlaot @ 2:30pm Eastern Time (9:30pm Israel, 11:30am Pacific)! & On Air Anywhere Thursday August 6 @ www.radiofreenachlaot.com or download our free app from iOS or Google Play! With Radio Free Nachlaot Hosts Lorelai Kude & Steve Levine! "Like" Radio Free Nachlaot so you can access those broadcasts! "See you on the radio" - and on FaceBook - after Shabbos! Shabbat Nachamu Shalom! http://radiofreenachlaot.com http://noahlehrman.com/playing-dead http://noahlehrman.com/grateful-torah

Free!